Home > Adventures > Looking For Direction

Looking For Direction

I know I have a couple regular readers, so I thought I’d ask your opinion on this:

What should I do with my blog, since I’m not upgrading to Mists?

I’m currently leveling, very slowly, in Rift – would you like to hear about my Riftstalker adventures, and for this to eventually become a Riftstalker blog?

Would you prefer I use this blog to write my personal thoughts and ramblings, including but not limited to thoughts on politics, bad jokes, and whining?

Should I make this blog largely private, and use it to communicate about Project Mosasaur and/or the Adventure App?

Or should I stop posting to the blog, and leave it as a resource for those of you still playing on private servers set at earlier levels? (Yeah, I see you in my search statistics “protection warrior 3.3.5a talents” and “tanking addons for 2.4.3”).

Drop me a comment if you have an opinion.

Categories: Adventures
  1. September 17, 2012 at 2:03 pm

    You already have a following so why not just continue on your journey to enlighten the world through literary prowess:-)

  2. September 17, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    There’s nothing wrong with covering the state of tanking across different games. While there is the essence of Azeroth–and even further, the essence of Warriors–flowing throughout your musings, I think it would be a service to all tanks to get a look at systems across the Gamesphere.

    Uncrittable might not carry on as an applicable term, but it will be a nice badge of honor. If anyone ever makes a jab at where the name came from, look alive. They probably came from the same place.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment