Home > Community > A Change in Focus

A Change in Focus

Earlier this week I realized that of the tanking blogs I’m subscribed to, the only ones that are still updating are 2 prot paladin blogs and a bear blog.

Upon googling for warrior tanking blogs, I found none on the first two pages that were still updating.

This will not stand.

Uncrittable was originally going to be a warrior blog, but I made it a class-agnostic venture because I didn’t think I could say anything that wasn’t already being said in the warrior tank community. This worked out fine when Cataclysm was in beta and I could give purely theoretical information, but between betas, theory and speculation really don’t cut it.

By declaring this an explicitly warrior-centric blog, I free myself of the obligation (but not the ability!) to discuss the other tanking classes; which reduces the amount of time I have to spend researching each post by well over 75%; which means more posts and less guilt.

So keep an eye on this space!

Categories: Community Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

