Home > Adventures, Awesome Kill Shots > Awesome Kill Shots: Malygos Weekly

Awesome Kill Shots: Malygos Weekly

Sorry for the crappy image quality. I have to play with pretty low settings due to my connection and machine.

Yes, I failed at Malygos. I got cocky about how the /follow macro strategy is for people who fail at dodging, and forgot that it’s also used because the AoE heal requires everyone to be grouped up. But I got an epic picture!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

